The Seven Sacraments

of a Catholic Life


Sacraments of Initiation


Baptism, becoming a Child of God and a member of the Roman Catholic Family

Eucharist, taste the body and blood of eternal life and be reminded of Christ's love and sacrifice

Confirmation, understanding your gifts and confirming your faith to God


I'm a paragraph. Click here to add your own text and edit me. It's easy.

newlogo alter image 2.png

Sacraments of Healing

Celebrate the healing power of Jesus through God's forgiveness

Obtain forgiveness and reconcile with God and the Church. The sacrament renews us in Christ.

Through the ministry of the priest, it is Jesus who touches the sick to heal any spiritual, emotional or physical need, and for inner strength during an illness or any difficult time in life.


of the



Sacraments of Commitment

celebrate lifelong commitment

A covenant before God as a partnership for the whole of life

Receive a special sacrament by the Bishop to serve the spiritual needs of others in the Catholic Church.

newlogo alter image 2.png